What Makes Me Happy

Inspired by Pharrell Williams hit song Happy, I decided to write a list about 10 things that put me in a great mood. In no particular order:

#NoFilter

#NoFilter

1. Chilling with my cat

2. Catching up on my favourite TV shows

3. A good coffee

4. Spending time with my mum

5. Looking forward to university starting in a few weeks

6. Catching up with my high school friends

7. Preparing to move into my new flat

8. Drawing

Drawing Uncle Sam

Drawing Uncle Sam

9. Exercise

10. Reading blogs on WordPress about people from different universities, countries and cultures. It’s awesome to get insight into how other people’s lives are. They inspire me to write about my own life.

Leave a Reply

