Inside the Actor’s Studio (Q+A)

James Lipton, the host of Inside the Actor’s Studio, has asked each of his guests ten questions. I have no idea exactly how I ended up on the show but I went with the flow and here are my responses:

  1. What is your favorite word? Bell-end
  2. What is your least favorite word? It’s difficult choosing between fleek and YAAAS. There are just so many dumb words kids these days use
  3. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? Inspiration from the world around me
  4. What turns you off? A light switch
  5. What is your favorite curse word? Sh!t-balls
  6. What sound or noise do you love? Rain drops falling on a rooftop
  7. What sound or noise do you hate? Screeching school girls
  8. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? Journalism
  9. What profession would you not like to do? Bungee jump rope tester
  10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? “Oh no, not you!”

Soon after, the show’s producers realise that I am in fact NOT the famous actress I have been impersonating but a nobody and quickly I am kicked out of the studio.

2 comments

  1. Hellbilly Mama · February 18, 2015

    I love your answers. Thank you for the laugh.

    • oliviasev · February 19, 2015

      Thank you! I’m glad that I was able to make you laugh.

Leave a Reply

