Quote of the Day

“The best journey always takes us home.”

I didn’t understand the true meaning of this quote until I lived overseas. My adventure in a new home made me realise that my true home, the home I will always return to, is where my family lives, in New Zealand.

P.S. I was tossing up this quote and a special, meaningful line from 50 Shades of Grey by E.L. James:

“Yes, I’m rich. Get used to it.”

– Christian Grey

As inspirational as this quote is, I chose to stick with my first quote.

Leave a Reply

